What do you enjoy most about writing?
It’s kind of weird that you and your little billionaire girl club lady friends (hey isn’t Shivon in that club?) are holding A FREE SEMINAR for women that “you know have been called stupid”. Sounds to me like a hater recruiter party. Who says that on an advertisement for an “Empowering Women’s Seminar”? Targeting women with low self esteem to do your dirty work is repulsive. I wish someone would call me stupid in my face honestly.
Oh btw? How many of you actually made the billion dollars it took to be a member of your little club? No help from the atm I mean husband or boyfriend?
A bunch of real live p_______ calling me a hoe?! Lol. Make it make sense?!
I will wait….
You guys they are just mad because I look better by 8am then they do all day to keep it a buck. I’m not dumbing myself down or going without makeup to make you feel better about yourselves. Get it together before I kick you out of my club ok?

Michelle & Cindy saw fit to give me my own shirt in my own house and felt good about doing it because I had no idea. That’s how we get down? I’m wearing it when I come home. You know, when you all move into the garage and sleep on the pool table til you find somewhere else to go?
I’m not in my pride these bitches really have f’ing nerve. Take someone’s shirt when you get to the county and see how that goes over k?
IJS
Thank you God!
X
You must be logged in to post a comment.