Okay so I have been living basically off of my savings for the last year. I cook and clean run errands for my rent and my car is paid off. I get nothing for anything I create my YouTube channel isn’t monetized and all my accounts are hacked. My roommate left to go on vacation for two weeks and was kind enough to leave $200. He also left his players card for the casino and made me promise to go this last Thursday because he had $220 of free play that he had to use in order to stay at his level. I don’t like to go there because of obvious reasons. So I get there and he had lied about how much free play he had. It cost me more to drive there. I’m realizing now he only did that with hopes that I would run out of money and be forced to call someone for help. Stupid mfs. You people think your so f’ing smart but let’s get something straight here ok?
Brandon, I could be broken down in the desert with no water 10% of my phone battery left and the only number in it yours and I STILL WOULDN’T CALL YOU FOR SHIT OK? Leave me tf alone f’ing vampire!
If you liked it then you should of put a ring on it stupid.
Cindy and Michelle, I WILL NEVER FUC WITH YOU OR ANYONE ELSE IN YOUR WEIRD ASS FAMILY AGAIN EITHER.
X